Our Team

“… the body is not made up of one part but of many.”
– 1 Corinthians 12:14

Church Officers

Pastor- Dr. Shelton Murphy
Chairman of Deacons- Dea. Dennis McCray
Vice Chairman of Deacons- Dea. Jeffrey Moore
Chairman of Deaconess- Deac. Greta McCray
Vice Chairman of Deaconess- Deac. Valerie Briggs
Chairman of Trustees- Trustee Harvey Anderson
Vice Chairman of Trustees- Trustee Herbert Lofton
Chairman of Associate Ministers- Min. Karen Green
Vice of Chairman of Associate Ministers- Min. Teresa Gordon
Chairman of Christian Education- Min. Karen Green
Sunday School Superintendent- Min. Teresa Gordon
Church Treasurer- Min. Paulette Swann
Financial Secretary- Sis. Shanna Warren
Church Clerk- Sis. Phyllis Ampey​
Office Administrator- Sis. Tiffany Killebrew

Our Newsletter

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Stay up to date with news and events happening at Celebration Church

Call Us

Office: 757-853-3721

Fax: 757-855-3653

Join Us Daily For Prayer!

6:30 AM & 6:00 PM
Access Code: